Shop
Shopping Cart ({{cartTotalCount}})


Code: {{sale.coupon}}

  • PRE

    Nearly sold out !

    {{item.qty * item.price | fixed(2) | currency(total.currency) }} Out Of Stock

Gift

  • FREE

    {{item.gift_count * item.price | fixed(2) | currency(total.currency) }}

Gift

  • FREE

    {{item.gift_count * item.price | fixed(2) | currency(total.currency) }}
Apply
  • Subtotal {{total.subtotal |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Shipping {{total.shipping |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Discount {{total.discount |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Tax Calculated at Checkout
  • Estimated Total {{total.order_total |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
Checkout
Nighslee Mattress Review

NIGHSLEE REVIEWS

We’d love to show you more transparent feedback about Nighslee.

Write a review
  • Mia Verified Purchase

    From Alabama

    Happy with this mattress!

    My first impression when I opened it, I started taking it out of the plastic was that it's so soft! IT'S SO SOFT! It feels like a foam I could fall asleep once I touched it!

    Sep 10, 2019 Side Sleeper Solo
  • Mirta Y Barrera Verified Purchase

    From Illinois

    Love love

    I love this mattress I’m glad I got it it feels amazing.

    Aug 31, 2019 Side Sleeper Partner
  • Mike Kukuris

    From United States

    STILL MY BEST WORKMATE

    I just got a queen-size mattress, it is super comfortable! I actually haven't had like a decent nights sleep on a lot of other beds. I like sleeping either on hard ground or on memory foam basically but I don't find most beds comfortable! Honestly, it's a solid bed, I've selected really really well on these last few beds, super cool, super comfy, super fast delivery, super easy to set up, nothing really to go on there!

    Aug 27, 2019 Back Sleeper Solo
  • Virginia Reyes Verified Purchase

    From Oregon

    Perfect

    This mattress is so comfortable and cozy and perfect! I don’t even feel when my partner moved on the bed and I fall asleep immediately. This mattress is awesome!

    Aug 21, 2019 Stomach Sleeper Partner
  • Gabrielle Verified Purchase

    From Texas

    Firm

    Love it

    Aug 12, 2019 Stomach Sleeper Solo
  • Kat Holmes Verified Purchase

    From Virginia

    Soft but Supportive

    From the moment we unboxed our new mattress I was in love! Super easy to remove the packaging and it literally takes no time to start expanding. We bought this mattress for our guest room so we allowed the full 48 hours to let the mattress breathe and take it's form. We then tried it out and were super pleased with how it feels! It's like laying on a cloud and I'm sure our guest will enjoy sleeping on this rather than some hard uncomfortable pull out mattress or inflatable. We'll definitely be getting one for our room in the near future!

    Aug 1, 2019 Side Sleeper Partner
  • Daisy Castro Verified Purchase

    From Virginia

    Best Sleep I have ever gotten

    The unboxing was really simple and easy to do the mattress is incredible so comfortable best sleep I have gotten in years and the price was
    Reasonable

    Jul 31, 2019 Side Sleeper Solo
  • Ellen Anderson Verified Purchase

    From California

    COME AND GET THE SAME MATTRESS I HAVE THEN WE CAN BE TWINNING!

    If I didn't like this mattress I would tell you, but so far, it's actually really really nice and really really comfortable:)

    Jul 26, 2019 Side Sleeper Solo
  • guadalupe espinoza Verified Purchase

    From Texas

    Liam finally got his big boy room!

    First, I was attracted by the low price, my husband and I keep thinking it is time to let Liam to sleep alone, so we start it! Try to find a mattress which gets good review and of course, also a mattress which one will not break my bank. And Liam loves his mattress! He sleeps all night and doesn’t wake up, so I bought one more mattress from Nighslee! It is our queen bed! It is so comfy and I really really love this mattress!

    Jun 3, 2019 Stomach Sleeper Partner
  • Katie Draznin Verified Purchase

    From Nevada

    It super comfy

    The unboxing was incredibly satisfying. The mattress is beyond comfortable. Very happy with my purchase.

    May 31, 2019 Side Sleeper Solo